Board Members

The Councils of Strathcona County and Fort Saskatchewan annually appoint board members to the board of Heartland Housing Foundation in keeping with criteria contained in the Provincial Management Body Handbook and the Heartland Housing Foundation incorporation documentation.

Current Board

Dave Anderson, Chair Strathcona County
Deanna Lennox, Vice-Chair City of Fort Saskatchewan
Katie Berghofer Strathcona County
Brian Kelly City of Fort Saskatchewan